Plastic Windows in the Jeep

Meguiars Plastic Polish

Perfect product for fixing scratched/cloudy plastic windows on a Jeep Wrangler. Probably work awesome on plastic boat windows etc as well. I might try it on my sunglasses and other plastic screens like cell phones and GPS as well. But I know for sure it works perfectly for plastic Jeep Windows. Get some from this link – no affiliation to me or anything.
It comes as two bottles, you polish with the 17, then with the 10 and the plastic is as clear as the day you got it… in my case clearer.  Pretty sure I have enough in the two small bottles to do all the plastic on the jeep several times.

Leave a Reply

