Prepare for software posts

I haven’t posted much technical stuff on this blog lately – so for those of you not used to that, I apologize.  However – I’ve found software developer blogs add the most value to the world when we all post the solutions we find to various problems.  Being that I spend at least 1/2 of my waking hours doing software development (or engineering if you’re into terminology), I will continue to post these types of solutions to this blog.

That doesn’t mean I won’t still post lots of stuff not related to software though.  This is still primarily my personal blog, and I see no need to separate what other developers might find interesting from what my friends and family might find interesting.

If you’re a developer looking for developer stuff – use the “development” tag over there on the right.

Leave a Reply

