Food Diary

I’ve read in a couple places that keeping track of what you eat is a good way to loose weight and improve the quality of what you eat.  So I’m going to try to keep a food diary.  I’m going to do it here, in the blog.  I thought that maybe this wasn’t the best place – but if I tag everything with “food” it should be easy for readers to ignore – or for me to remove all the posts to a different blog at a later date.

One thought on “Food Diary

  1. Great idea! Gary’s been watching what he eats for a couple months now, plus exercising regularly and has lost almost 10lbs. You can do it!

    p.s. Don’t forget to list all the beer and wine that you drink!

Leave a Reply

