Cartalk podcast now on iTunes

I’ve been looking for this for a very long time – the ability to easily listen to cartalk at some time other than 10am Saturday morning.  They have been on audible.com for a while, but I don’t listen to anything else from that service, so I never got it.  I’ve had the iPod now for a few years, and finally have my hardware to the point where I have it synchronized regularly, and now I have the joy of listening to car talk at my leisure becuase they now have complete shows as podcasts downloadable from itunes for free.  They had a podcast with the “call of the week” going for the past few months… but that was a total gip.

Leave a Reply

