Around the Block Run

Got up with just 10min to spare for a run – so I did a quick run around the block.  It’s been a while and I’m really sick of “feeling” the fact that I’m not running anymore.

One thought on “Around the Block Run

  1. Have you been kind of burnt out on running since the marathon? I know that I was after running the 24 hour Reach the Beach relay… went something like a year before running again, and almost a full 2 years until getting back into it regularly. Then again, I don’t like running, it sounds as you do.

Leave a Reply

