Still running…

I’ve been putting in 3-4 milers on the weekends when I find I have time to spare.  I still feel a little guilty running right when I get home from work, cause Suzy’s been watching the kids all day and it’s usually apparent that she’s in the mood for a break from that, at least some help, as opposed to me heading out the door again.

The Fidelity property has a lot more trails and running potential than I originally noticed.  I don’t feel bad “trespassing” on the weekends, as I know many of their employees run around my neighborhood on the weekdays.

Leave a Reply

