Moving, moving, moving…

Going to move my blogs to wordpress – if it’s good enough for Curt Shilling – it’s good enough for M@.

<boring> I spent a few weeks not blogging due to the problems I encountered getting my blogging software to work with blogger (windows live writer + the google aquisition were just too much for me) </boring>

So in the past couple weeks plenty has happened – my daugher learned to ride a 2 wheeler and had her first softball game, my son stayed dry through the night, I made a breakthrough in my marathon training, and we have started to get serious on the financial planning needs in our life.

I’d love to hear what you find interesting in all of this – and what is really just a waste of your time – I subscribe to many blogs that are mostly a waste of time… I don’t want to be one of those.

So to thank you for reading this far, some sort of a “digg this sentance” thing – here’s something you probably didn’t know: Jimi Hendrix was left handed.

One thought on “Moving, moving, moving…

  1. Hendrix wasn’t just left handed, but since there was little availability of left handed guitars, especially with his family’s lack of money while he was growing up, Hendrix learned to play a right handed guitar upside down, thus making it left handed.

Leave a comment