Windsheild Problems

I’ve been vexed recently with windshield problems. I just can’t seem to keep both sides clean and fog/smudge free. I’ve tried the gas station solution+squeegy on the outside, and windex on the inside, but it’s still foggy or smudgy every night when I go to drive home.

The defog(?) setting on the car’s climate control does a pretty good job, but there’s this layer of “something” that makes it hard to see through.

Our brand new minivan has a perfect windsheild, I wish I knew how to get that type of clean.

Leave a Reply

