2005 Red Sox Ticks


2005 Red Sox Ticks
Originally uploaded by magicrobotmonkey.

Went online and scored tickets to 6 games. There were various tricks to getting through the online system. I didn’t lean the “really good tricks” until later in the day after I got okay seats to the games I wanted by brute force (having 3 computers trying to get into the website by normal means). I didn’t even try for the opening day yankees tickets… but if I had known the good tricks I would have. Still – happy to have some tickets coming!

Leave a Reply

